Originals

What's Trending & the Muscular Dystrophy Assocation Present #LiveUnlimited

Check out the schedule of today's live performances benefiting the Muscular Dystrophy Association and #LiveUnlimited!

  • This year, we here at What's Trending are getting involved by helping launch their new #LiveUnlimited movement. We've helped to put together a roster of some of our (and your!) favorite musicians, who will be streaming performances on Facebook Live all day today, Monday, June 20th. From 10 am ET/7 am PT to 10 pm ET/7 pm PT, catch popular musicians performing live on their Facebook pages — see below for the complete list.

    You can also expect to see celebrities including SuChin Pak, the Doctors, Greg Grunberg, Aidan Alexander, Matt Santoro, Matt Espinosa and more supporting the MDA by sharing their stories under the #LiveUnlimited hashtag across all social media platforms throughout the day. While that’s exciting, it's just the beginning and we encourage you to do the same and share your #LiveUnlimited stories on FB, Instagram and Twitter.

    MDA’s #LiveUnlimited movement is inspired by the strength, courage and can-do spirit of individuals and families who are doing remarkable things every day to show the world that the physical and societal limits diseases like muscular dystrophy and ALS bring will never define them. The #LiveUnlimited campaign will continue through July 31st and will look to raise much needed awareness and funds for those living with muscular dystrophy, ALS and related muscle-debilitating diseases.

    Check out the schedule of performers below and real time update throughout the day at https://www.facebook.com/MDANational/ and tune in to our Facebook page for more guest live streams and surprises. Oh, and of course, donate to MDA!

  • Live unlimited 3
  • Source: twitter.com / Via: twitter.com

  • Billy Ray Cyrus TBD

    Steve Aoki TBD

    Gaby Moreno TBD

    Magic! 10 am ET/7 am PT

    Katie Boeck 11 am ET/8 am PT

    Alex Boye 12 pm ET/9 am PT

    Megan Nicole 1 pm ET/10 am PT

    Drake White 1:30 pm ET/10:30 am PT

    Megan & Liz 2 pm ET/11 am PT

    Tiffany Alvord 3 pm ET/12 pm PT

    AJ Rafael 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT

    Chuck Wicks 4 pm ET/1 pm PT

    Alex G 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT

    Lauren Alaina 5 pm ET/2pm PT

    Canaan Smith 5:30 pm ET/2:30 pm PT

    LoCash 7 pm ET/4 pm PT

    James Dupré 7:30 pm ET/4:30 pm PT

    Alexander Jean 8 pm ET/5 pm PT

    American Authors 9 pm ET/6 pm PT

    X Ambassadors 9:30 pm ET/6:30 pm PT

    JoJo 10 pm ET/7 pm PT

    Share your story with the #LiveUnlimited hashtag @WhatsTrending on Twitter!

Comment with Facebook